p4k no 17: Drake – if you’re reading this it’s too late

Had I ever heard of them before: Of course, he’s Drake…

Reductive First Impression: former teen soap star, who keeps it real, by removing lint from his trousers at the side of basketball games.

I love Marvin’s Room – one of my favourite songs of the past few years but this album… I dunno, I’ve listened to it quite a lot, go “oh yeah, this one” but couldn’t tell you any of the tracks on it. I think it suffers from not being Kendrick Lamar.

Will I listen to it again: I’ve listened to it about 10 times which is enough really.

Leave a Reply

